Sponsors


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 110 Votes - 2.7 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to change package in My Tatasky login
10-30-2010, 03:32 PM
Post: #1
Offline
Heart How to change package in My Tatasky login
Can anybody explains me about changing of package in tatasky login. It is showing old prices packages only.. How to replace it with New truchoice supreme pack...Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Sponsors
10-30-2010, 03:43 PM
Post: #2
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
For opting new Tru choice packs, u need to call the helpline and change it. As u r in old package ull get all old add on packs and prices in portal.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-30-2010, 03:43 PM
Post: #3
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
for package changes, you will have to call CC.
(websites are sometime not updated promptly...)

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-30-2010, 03:46 PM
Post: #4
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
(10-30-2010 03:43 PM)nairrk Wrote:  for package changes, you will have to call CC.
(websites are sometime not updated promptly...)

Tata Sky website is updated promptly. For changing from old to new pack one has to call the helpline.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-30-2010, 04:06 PM
Post: #5
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
These r the options available after u login to Tatasky :

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-24-2013, 05:40 AM
Post: #6
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
i cany change package
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-25-2013, 05:41 PM
Post: #7
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
Try their online chat facility. Make sure that your Digicomp is turned ON while changing package.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Breaking News: EPIC Channel Added On TataSky Ch.133 Dileep 3 270 11-20-2014 07:25 PM
Last Post: MAHI
  Exclusive: Tatasky Showcase (Pay per view Movies) Dileep 11 738 11-19-2014 10:28 AM
Last Post: Dileep
  Breaking News: Tatasky added New Showcase Channel Dileep 1 375 10-10-2014 02:29 PM
Last Post: thakur 1
  Breaking News: Acquisition offers for Hdpvr undergoes a change w.e.f 25 sep 14 Dileep 2 406 09-24-2014 11:36 AM
Last Post: Dileep
  Breaking News: Actve Javed" Added on Tatasky Tp Dileep 2 291 09-24-2014 09:37 AM
Last Post: Sathish
  Breaking News: Tatasky added 14 Channels Dileep 3 745 09-23-2014 05:05 PM
Last Post: Sajee
  Breaking News: TataSky Testing 14 Sd & 1 hd channels Dileep 0 468 09-19-2014 11:40 PM
Last Post: Dileep
  Breaking News: Actve Javed Akhtar Coming Soon on TataSky Dileep 0 405 09-16-2014 01:31 PM
Last Post: Dileep
  Help: Tatasky HD STB zeeTAJONline 4 311 09-15-2014 10:22 PM
Last Post: zeeTAJONline
  Exclusive: Tatasky SD STB Software Updated to V.201 Dileep 1 337 09-15-2014 10:05 PM
Last Post: Sathish

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)