Sponsors


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 109 Votes - 2.69 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to change package in My Tatasky login
10-30-2010, 03:32 PM
Post: #1
Offline
Heart How to change package in My Tatasky login
Can anybody explains me about changing of package in tatasky login. It is showing old prices packages only.. How to replace it with New truchoice supreme pack...Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Sponsors
10-30-2010, 03:43 PM
Post: #2
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
For opting new Tru choice packs, u need to call the helpline and change it. As u r in old package ull get all old add on packs and prices in portal.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-30-2010, 03:43 PM
Post: #3
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
for package changes, you will have to call CC.
(websites are sometime not updated promptly...)

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-30-2010, 03:46 PM
Post: #4
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
(10-30-2010 03:43 PM)nairrk Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.for package changes, you will have to call CC.
(websites are sometime not updated promptly...)

Tata Sky website is updated promptly. For changing from old to new pack one has to call the helpline.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-30-2010, 04:06 PM
Post: #5
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
These r the options available after u login to Tatasky :

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images. Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-24-2013, 05:40 AM
Post: #6
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
i cany change package
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-25-2013, 05:41 PM
Post: #7
Offline
RE: How to change package in My Tatasky login
Try their online chat facility. Make sure that your Digicomp is turned ON while changing package.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Breaking News: All 8 SD Channels Added on Tatasky rrk18 4 524 04-10-2014 09:56 AM
Last Post: sam16
  Breaking News: Salton News added in TataSky. Deep.S 4 385 03-27-2014 12:09 PM
Last Post: sam16
  Breaking News: Samay TV added by TataSky. Deep.S 1 277 03-22-2014 03:43 PM
Last Post: chemselvakumar
  Breaking News: Focus Haryana added on Tatasky. rrk18 2 303 03-13-2014 12:18 PM
Last Post: sam16
  Breaking News: TataSky launches New ACTIVE MUSIC. Deep.S 0 338 02-16-2014 12:21 PM
Last Post: Deep.S
  Update: channels moving to mpeg4 on tatasky rrk18 2 514 02-09-2014 09:22 PM
Last Post: rrk18
  Breaking News: Zee Khana Khazana added on tatasky rrk18 2 436 02-09-2014 04:07 PM
Last Post: Amit Sharma
  Update: tatasky changed the lcn No of CNN IBN & BBC WORLD NEWS rrk18 1 295 02-07-2014 06:42 PM
Last Post: rrk18
  Breaking News: 7 SD Channels added on TataSky. Deep.S 2 638 02-05-2014 07:40 PM
Last Post: rrk18
  Breaking News: tatasky going to add 6hd channelss rrk18 3 632 02-01-2014 06:50 PM
Last Post: rrk18

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)