Sponsors


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
New Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
05-24-2013, 02:30 AM
Post: #1
Offline
Wink Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
Dear friends I am a now member of this forum. I want to start my first Post about Some FTA channel which are available in Apstar-7 Ku band signal.
I got about 70% signal quality from all Ku band transponder of Apstar 7.
   
   
I got One HD Channel named Motorvision.
   
Some SD Channels.
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Thank given by Sathish
Sponsors
05-24-2013, 02:47 PM
Post: #2
Offline
RE: Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
@Ricky,

First of all a warm welcome to our Forum.

Thanks a lot for posting the updates.

Can I know from which place you are from and in what size dish are you getting this satellite (KU Band).

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-25-2013, 12:02 AM
Post: #3
Offline
RE: Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
(05-24-2013 02:47 PM)Sathish Wrote:  @Ricky,

First of all a warm welcome to our Forum.

Thanks a lot for posting the updates.

Can I know from which place you are from and in what size dish are you getting this satellite (KU Band).

Thank you Sathish, I am from Dhaka, Capital of Bangladesh. I am using a 60 C.M Tata sky Dish antenna.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-25-2013, 07:01 PM
Post: #4
Offline
RE: Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
fack news. 60 cm dish no receive this signal. only 6 ft dish.
I not getting signal in meerut.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2013, 08:31 AM
Post: #5
Offline
RE: Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
(05-25-2013 07:01 PM)cooler_hot Wrote:  fack news. 60 cm dish no receive this signal. only 6 ft dish.
I not getting signal in meerut.
How you could say it's a fake news? If you can't get signal in your place it's your problem, not mine. I get All this signal from My place with a 60 c.m Tatasky Dish.
This satellite foot print Shows SSB beam have Very high signal in All over in India and Ku(China) Beam have good signal in Northern and Eastern part of India.
Check this Link: www[Dot]apstar[Dot]com/apt_apstar/basic[Dot]asp
My given frequency are from SSB and Ku(China) Beam.
Thank You
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2013, 03:15 PM
Post: #6
Offline
RE: Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
(05-26-2013 08:31 AM)ricky9932689192 Wrote:  
(05-25-2013 07:01 PM)cooler_hot Wrote:  fack news. 60 cm dish no receive this signal. only 6 ft dish.
I not getting signal in meerut.
How you could say it's a fake news? If you can't get signal in your place it's your problem, not mine. I get All this signal from My place with a 60 c.m Tatasky Dish.
This satellite foot print Shows SSB beam have Very high signal in All over in India and Ku(China) Beam have good signal in Northern and Eastern part of India.
Check this Link: www[Dot]apstar[Dot]com/apt_apstar/basic[Dot]asp
My given frequency are from SSB and Ku(China) Beam.
Thank You

China beam on 60 cm dish possible bangladesh, but not north India.
SSB signal no receive.
If it was SSB beam, people should get it. I dont get it.

I think these channels on china beam, and not SSB beam.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2013, 11:39 PM
Post: #7
Offline
RE: Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
(05-26-2013 03:15 PM)cooler_hot Wrote:  
(05-26-2013 08:31 AM)ricky9932689192 Wrote:  
(05-25-2013 07:01 PM)cooler_hot Wrote:  fack news. 60 cm dish no receive this signal. only 6 ft dish.
I not getting signal in meerut.
How you could say it's a fake news? If you can't get signal in your place it's your problem, not mine. I get All this signal from My place with a 60 c.m Tatasky Dish.
This satellite foot print Shows SSB beam have Very high signal in All over in India and Ku(China) Beam have good signal in Northern and Eastern part of India.
Check this Link: www[Dot]apstar[Dot]com/apt_apstar/basic[Dot]asp
My given frequency are from SSB and Ku(China) Beam.
Thank You

China beam on 60 cm dish possible bangladesh, but not north India.
SSB signal no receive.
If it was SSB beam, people should get it. I dont get it.

I think these channels on china beam, and not SSB beam.

11010 V 30000, 11052 V 30000, 11105 V 45000 Frequencies are From SSB Beam.
12604 V 30000, 12638 V 15000 Frequencies are from China Beam.
If you can't receive SSB Signal then you are not a good technician or hobbyist. SSB Beam possible any where from India.
Please Try Hard....
   
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-27-2013, 01:11 AM
Post: #8
Offline
RE: Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
@ricky : Well, I wont argue abt me being a gud technician or not. I'll only tell u my experience, I get ABS1 in my area, to get Apstar7 , one just has to move the dish slightly to the left.
Nobody is able to get the beam on a small Ku dish, even not on 90 cm dish.

The 1st pic, gives u the pointing examples... doesnt really mean all 5 beams of FFB are active, it means... that how they will be if active.
Its the china beam only and not SSB beam. May be receivable on 100 cm onwards dishes in our area, for your area is available on small dish.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-28-2013, 01:10 AM
Post: #9
Offline
RE: Some FTA Channels On Apstar 7 Ku Band
(05-27-2013 01:11 AM)cooler_hot Wrote:  @ricky : Well, I wont argue abt me being a gud technician or not. I'll only tell u my experience, I get ABS1 in my area, to get Apstar7 , one just has to move the dish slightly to the left.
Nobody is able to get the beam on a small Ku dish, even not on 90 cm dish.

The 1st pic, gives u the pointing examples... doesnt really mean all 5 beams of FFB are active, it means... that how they will be if active.
Its the china beam only and not SSB beam. May be receivable on 100 cm onwards dishes in our area, for your area is available on small dish.
Given 5 frequencies are all not from SSB Beam, Only first 3 of them. In first picture It shows the footprint coverage of SSB beam. Where All India is covered under this footprint coverage with EIRP 53-50 dBW. Which is same as DD Direct Plus+. Its receivable any where in India with 60-90 cm dish.
ALL SSB beams are active for Myanmar DTH company Sky Net. For details:- www[dot]lyngsat[dot]com/packages/skynetapstar[dot]html
And China Beams are active for China DTH Company C-Sky Net. For details:-www[dot]lyngsat[dot]com/packages/cskynett10[dot]html
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Exclusive: YAMAL-201 + MEASAT-3 Ku-Band Signals on 100CM Dish jenius-jatt 5 975 10-22-2014 12:36 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Exclusive: ABS-1+2 + APSTAR-7 Good Signals on 100CM (Single LNB) jenius-jatt 6 1,285 10-22-2014 12:55 AM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Exclusive: Paksat-1R @ 38*East on 100CM Dish (C Band) jenius-jatt 5 918 04-21-2014 06:50 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Exclusive: Caught Sky Net package from Apstar 7 (KU Band) at 76.5 East in Bangalore Sathish 5 1,098 01-29-2014 11:24 PM
Last Post: biswanandand
  Exclusive: SD Channels Clarity in HDMI Cable jenius-jatt 5 966 09-09-2013 12:20 AM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Help: Help me to set a new c band lnb. ramez1432 11 3,336 02-26-2012 12:12 PM
Last Post: vinay_kumar
  Intelsat-17 Available FTA Channels ramez1432 1 2,712 02-24-2012 02:11 PM
Last Post: Mr.AB
  Support: can you help me for the multiple satellite reception snap on C band 6 feet dish... GIRI PHOTOG 3 3,202 02-19-2012 05:59 PM
Last Post: GIRI PHOTOG
  New: 90 cm mcbs Ku Band Dish experiments biswajit.HD 6 2,569 02-19-2012 12:56 AM
Last Post: biswanandand
  Let me know the frequencies of Iran channels suri 0 1,525 10-14-2010 04:09 PM
Last Post: suri

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)