Sponsors


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 14 Votes - 2.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SET MAX HD On Asiasat 5 100E
04-04-2012, 09:38 AM (This post was last modified: 04-04-2012 10:00 AM by nairrk.)
Post: #1
Offline
SET MAX HD On Asiasat 5 100E
Great news
max HD on asiasat5 100E
freq: 12582 V 40700 .
On dish tru HD
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Sponsors
04-04-2012, 09:39 AM
Post: #2
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2012, 09:40 AM
Post: #3
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2012, 09:41 AM (This post was last modified: 04-04-2012 11:09 AM by Sathish.)
Post: #4
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Thank given by samanth
04-04-2012, 09:42 AM
Post: #5
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2012, 09:43 AM
Post: #6
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2012, 10:01 AM
Post: #7
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
(04-04-2012 09:43 AM)Mastermind Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

Is it paid / FTA now? If FTA, what are it's VID & PID?

Thanks.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Exclusive: Frequency Wise C Band Channel Updates from AsiaSat 3S at 105.5° East Sathish 13 8,631 04-18-2014 10:38 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Breaking News: 6 New KU TP's started on AsiaSat 7 (KU Band) at 105.5 East Sathish 5 230 04-17-2014 01:54 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Update: Trace Urban Inter HD channel started FTA from another TP on AsiaSat 5 at 100.5°E Sathish 3 180 04-17-2014 01:05 AM
Last Post: cooler_hot
  Update: DM Digital TV channel started FTA on AsiaSat 7 (C Band) at 105.5 East Sathish 1 138 04-15-2014 01:19 AM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Breaking News: ARY-ZINDGI Started Testing on Asiasat-3S @ 105.5*East jenius-jatt 6 393 04-13-2014 02:16 PM
Last Post: thakur 1
  Xing Kong International channel started on AsiaSat 3S (C Band) at 105.5 East Sathish 1 160 04-03-2014 12:17 AM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Update: Channel V channel started on AsiaSat 3S (C Band) at 105.5 East Sathish 0 129 04-02-2014 10:34 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Update: Xing Kong channel started on AsiaSat 3S (C Band) at 105.5 East Sathish 0 137 04-02-2014 10:32 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Breaking News: ALITE TV Testing on Asiasat-3S @ 105.5*East jenius-jatt 0 182 03-27-2014 06:46 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Update: Zee Zindagi Test started on AsiaSat 3S at 105.5 East Sathish 0 266 03-26-2014 09:38 PM
Last Post: Sathish

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)