Sponsors


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 14 Votes - 2.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SET MAX HD On Asiasat 5 100E
04-04-2012, 09:38 AM (This post was last modified: 04-04-2012 10:00 AM by nairrk.)
Post: #1
Offline
SET MAX HD On Asiasat 5 100E
Great news
max HD on asiasat5 100E
freq: 12582 V 40700 .
On dish tru HD
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Sponsors
04-04-2012, 09:39 AM
Post: #2
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2012, 09:40 AM
Post: #3
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2012, 09:41 AM (This post was last modified: 04-04-2012 11:09 AM by Sathish.)
Post: #4
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Thank given by samanth
04-04-2012, 09:42 AM
Post: #5
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2012, 09:43 AM
Post: #6
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2012, 10:01 AM
Post: #7
Offline
RE: BREAKING FIRST ! SET MAX HD ON ASIASAT 5 100E
(04-04-2012 09:43 AM)Mastermind Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.
Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

Is it paid / FTA now? If FTA, what are it's VID & PID?

Thanks.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Update: AsiaPacific CH on New TP on Asiasat-5 @ 100.5*East jenius-jatt 0 229 08-27-2014 12:53 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Breaking News: LUXE.TV HD channel temporarily FTA on AsiaSat 5 (C Band) at 100.5 East Sathish 3 331 08-05-2014 09:33 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Breaking News: STAR ASIA -TV Started on Asiasat-7 @ 105.5*East jenius-jatt 2 356 08-05-2014 12:51 AM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Update: Raj Musix Kannada channel temporarily FTA on AsiaSat 5 (C Band) at 100.5 East Sathish 0 254 08-04-2014 10:41 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Update: Raj Vissa channel temporarily FTA on AsiaSat 5 (C Band) at 100.5 East Sathish 0 201 08-04-2014 10:39 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Update: Raj Musix channel temporarily FTA on AsiaSat 5 (C Band) at 100.5 East Sathish 0 202 08-04-2014 10:37 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Update: Raj News channel temporarily FTA on AsiaSat 5 (C Band) at 100.5 East Sathish 0 180 08-04-2014 10:35 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Update: Raj Digital Plus channel temporarily FTA on AsiaSat 5 (C Band) at 100.5 East Sathish 0 165 08-04-2014 10:34 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Update: Raj TV channel temporarily FTA on AsiaSat 5 (C Band) at 100.5 East Sathish 0 185 08-04-2014 10:32 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Raj Asia channel temporarily FTA on AsiaSat 5 (C Band) at 100.5 East Sathish 0 164 08-04-2014 10:30 PM
Last Post: Sathish

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)