Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
General News My 6feet vsat fiber dish
#1
Advertisement
I do'nt know how can use c band lnb in this offset dish plz tell me


Attached Files Image(s)
       
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  General News: Afghansat 1 @ 48 dish setup in my 4ft dish in Chengam. Parkunan 5 2,516 01-03-2019, 03:35 PM
Last Post: seven hills
  General News: ST2(88E),Thaicom 5(78E) And Intelsat 17 (66E) in Single 8ft dish msswamy 4 1,486 06-07-2017, 09:48 AM
Last Post: JOHNY
  General News: I painted my whole dish garden ashoknaik184 1 1,045 02-12-2017, 11:37 AM
Last Post: Mr.Bhat
  Breaking News: I tracked Express AM3 &103 E in GOA on my 4'dish. ashoknaik184 3 1,026 12-22-2016, 11:06 AM
Last Post: JOHNY
  General News: My dish setup ashoknaik184 10 2,140 12-10-2016, 02:06 PM
Last Post: ashoknaik184
  IDF Exclusive: My 10ft Dish Setup for Intelsat 17, Intelsat 20, Apstar 7, ABS 2 & Eutelsat 70B. Parkunan 5 3,306 07-19-2016, 08:20 AM
Last Post: Mr.Bhat
  General News: My Dish Setup Intelsat 17, Thaicom5/6 setup in 6.5 feet(200cm) dish msswamy 1 1,687 04-18-2015, 07:26 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  Home Made 6.5 feet(200cm) c & ku band dish msswamy 4 3,303 10-12-2014, 02:06 AM
Last Post: Ashish707
  My Dish Setup Intelsat 17, Yamal 202 setup in 6.5 feet(200cm) dish msswamy 2 2,399 10-06-2014, 08:31 PM
Last Post: Deepu
  Breaking News: I Catch Eutelsat-16A/B @ 16*East on 100CM Dish jenius-jatt 6 3,973 09-08-2014, 11:09 AM
Last Post: jangra11

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement