Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help Required Dish Size for IS17 66E
#1
Advertisement
Dear Friends,

As per below link, tell's us only 4.6 to 5 Feet is enough to catch the IS17 66E.

http://exnetapps.intelsat.com/flash/cove...map&spot=1

But, I am using 6 Feet Dish even thought i am not getting all TP's 24 hours,
Especially this 2 TP'S 3876 H 14300 & 3894 H 13840.

My Location is Bangalore, Karnataka, India.

Even on fine tuning more and more also, not able to get.

Thanks
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Satellite Updates: India Now left IS17@66°E... Mr.Bhat 0 261 04-03-2016, 08:37 PM
Last Post: Mr.Bhat
  IDF Exclusive: Available Channels list from IS17@66°E on 2nd March 2016.... Mr.Bhat 0 421 03-02-2016, 07:33 PM
Last Post: Mr.Bhat
  General News: Darshana TV is removed from IS17 muralikrishna 0 497 09-15-2015, 10:00 AM
Last Post: muralikrishna
  2 lnb on fixed dish pgebbon 3 1,236 09-02-2013, 11:36 AM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  IDF Exclusive: setting up the intelsat 17 dish Ronkariba 0 1,606 07-08-2012, 01:36 PM
Last Post: Ronkariba
  IDF Exclusive: Airtel ku band dish with c band lnb can I get singal from intelsat 17 ?? prakash_Tv 3 2,965 11-26-2011, 07:12 PM
Last Post: Mr.AB

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement