Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 2.83 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How can i get Signal in COSHIP CDVB6750
Advertisement
#1
Hi
please help me, what are the procedure to change my STB to Measat3 Sun Direct Channels.
my Stb Model: COSHIP CDVB6750
while i go to main menu
1. Installation (this menu is Active)
2. upgrade software (this menu is inactive)

thanks in advance
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  DTH News: About SUN DIRECT HD (coship h8760a) murali.trichy 0 2,036 02-14-2014, 08:58 PM
Last Post: murali.trichy
  IDF Exclusive: no video and sound in my settop box(coship h8760a) frm both tv signal& recded in usb arjunr42 1 1,569 07-17-2013, 12:40 PM
Last Post: rudra pratap
  sun direct signal ratedr 1 1,129 06-11-2013, 11:43 PM
Last Post: sam16
  Audio enable procedure in Sun Direct HD Coship Box rakesharul 1 6,046 03-05-2013, 10:04 PM
Last Post: amarrajesh
  IDF Exclusive: about sundirect hd signal sureshaa 0 1,583 10-16-2012, 09:24 PM
Last Post: sureshaa
  DTH News: sun direct hd signal gone to me sureshaa 7 2,596 08-26-2012, 09:13 AM
Last Post: sureshaa
  General News: Sun Direct HD (Coship) sundirectin 0 3,184 07-30-2012, 11:10 AM
Last Post: sundirectin
  IDF Exclusive: Signal Quality Of Sun direct neons 3 2,006 07-21-2012, 09:34 AM
Last Post: vamsi453
  signal problem in Sun Direct onlymani 1 2,687 05-10-2011, 09:02 PM
Last Post: greatsadiq
  DTH News: New Software update for Coship CDVB6750 kaleshg.poliyath 1 4,427 11-29-2010, 06:13 PM
Last Post: hakkimpmk

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement