Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
IDF Exclusive : Cahnnel change without remote?
Advertisement
#1
Hello! My RF remote of d2h white box has been not responding at all. and there is no keys available on stb as well.
I know this will sound awkward but Is there any way that ican change channels without using remote.
anxiously waiting for replies.......
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement
#2
When you don't have switches on your stb and your remote is not working what magic you are thinking off? Only way is to replace the remote or your stb, the faulty one.
Reply
Thanks given by:
#3
(01-08-2014, 07:49 PM)mr.malik Wrote: Hello! My RF remote of d2h white box has been not responding at all. and there is no keys available on stb as well.
I know this will sound awkward but Is there any way that ican change channels without using remote.
anxiously waiting for replies.......

I think You didn't pair the remote with the setup box,
try to pair it once again the problem will be solved
Thank You.
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  DTH Updates: Videocon change MTunes from Active to main screen MURALEEKARTHIK 0 809 02-28-2016, 11:27 AM
Last Post: MURALEEKARTHIK
  General News: Radio Frequency Remote with EARPHONES! nikhilda12 1 1,191 08-04-2014, 01:05 PM
Last Post: sam16
  IDF Exclusive: Need to change D2h frequency to 1080i 50Hz amitvgi 0 1,817 03-29-2014, 10:29 AM
Last Post: amitvgi
  DTH News: D2H going to change LCN of Isai Aruvi and DD Podhigai w.e.f 30th March 2014 LifeOK 2 1,012 03-27-2014, 01:22 PM
Last Post: LifeOK
  IDF Exclusive: Problem in RF Remote! mr.malik 6 2,267 01-09-2014, 07:56 PM
Last Post: jaysheezy
  Update: Frequency 10983 back on ST2 at 88.0E with change in Polarity & Symbol Rate Sathish 0 1,480 07-31-2013, 08:37 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  General News: After Digitization Sound Change? angleguy 0 921 06-21-2012, 04:16 PM
Last Post: angleguy
  Videocon d2h New Remote Control Aneesh 0 9,159 02-01-2011, 12:04 PM
Last Post: Aneesh
  procedure to change the language on toll free numbers when one language has been set anant 0 1,086 02-09-2010, 01:06 PM
Last Post: anant

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement