Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
IDF Exclusive : My multi lnb setup 6 satellites on 70cm dish.
Advertisement
#1
Hi, I'm from Udupi,Karnataka, I have receiving signals of NSS6+SES8+GSAT15, Eutelsat70b, Insat4cr+ABS2. I tuned DD India on NSS6 then all DD freedish channels came you can set LNB within 5minutes.

Here rotation of LNB is clockwise while you set normally rotation is anti clockwise:
[Image: d7cfd3100053c37de31177a1e81a59b8.jpg]
[Image: 8c9b138ad9c000553ca437db430bd9bf.jpg]
[Image: 843cc2dfdfce4f09efa92f29f0546403.jpg]
Screnshot of frequencies: -
[Image: f9405caccadce13d386ab48637eeb6db.jpg] [Image: e3a6b50e07b5f6f13ae651f8b6b67dae.jpg] [Image: 6829bd3b6c8c1416656a044f68c0e117.jpg]

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk
Reply
Thanks given by: Sathish
Advertisement
#2
Wow !! Great setup bro.... R U Getting all Channels in Eutelsat ? bcoz its signals r weaker than ABS2..
Is ur dish is 100 cm of Old Dish TV ? also LNB for ABS2 also looks like Dish TV LNB..
Reply
Thanks given by:
#3
(05-07-2016, 09:56 AM)Mr.Bhat Wrote: Wow !! Great setup bro.... R U Getting all Channels in Eutelsat ? bcoz its signals r weaker than ABS2..
Is ur dish is 100 cm of Old Dish TV ? also LNB for ABS2 also looks like Dish TV LNB..
Thank you,yes Eutelsat 70b wide beam weaker and all south beam TP receiving here and it's tata sky 70cm old dish main lnb is of old dishtv.

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk
Reply
Thanks given by: Mr.Bhat
#4
On closeup it looks bigger Tongue.. Any way TS Dish is recieving very good signals compared to others...
Reply
Thanks given by:
#5
(05-07-2016, 10:19 AM)Mr.Bhat Wrote: On closeup it looks bigger Tongue.. Any way TS Dish is recieving very good signals compared to others...
Yes it looks like, it's the photo of my side lnb setup their dish size mentioned. [Image: b805cfdb6f1736ccbfd7a150de733fac.jpg]

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk
Reply
Thanks given by: Mr.Bhat , Sathish
#6
This TS dish is good quality.. Good for multiLNB setup... Also u can use Sun Direct Dish Too which is also givng good signals... I have a Dish which was installed in early 2007...Still fine and Not a single part is rusted...
Reply
Thanks given by:
#7
Excellent setup.. Good to see you are getting all the TP's from the 3 satellites.

Me too going to setup this in a week or so. Will post the update once it is set.
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  IDF Exclusive: My new Dish setup... Mr.Bhat 6 3,166 06-06-2016, 03:52 PM
Last Post: Mr.Bhat
  Update: I Caught Yahsat 1A at 52.5°E in my 120CM KU Offset Dish in Bangalore, Karnataka Sathish 11 7,739 01-07-2016, 02:19 PM
Last Post: mrp4000
Heart Update: BADR-5 @ 26*E & Eutelsat 25C @ 25.5° E on 76.CM Dish jenius-jatt 8 5,455 03-16-2015, 10:53 PM
Last Post: naushadalam71
  Update: increasing size of ku band 60 cm dish simar-sandhu 3 3,704 01-10-2015, 08:49 AM
Last Post: Satboy
  6 feet Universal C/Ku band Dish assembled and focused towards Intelsat 17 GIRI PHOTOG 16 19,372 12-29-2014, 06:47 PM
Last Post: rockstar08
  Update: [Pics] My Dish Setup For AMOS-4 @ 65*East jenius-jatt 0 2,517 12-18-2014, 05:43 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Update: [Pics] MY DISH SETUP FOR 138*East on 75CM Dish jenius-jatt 0 2,626 12-17-2014, 04:15 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Update: Thaicom-5/6 Ku Band Signals on 100CM Dish jenius-jatt 3 2,865 11-06-2014, 12:10 AM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  DTH News: Tata Sky, Videocon D2H, Reliance Digital TV & Sun Direct in single dish Sathish 11 18,685 09-06-2014, 10:02 PM
Last Post: rock17
  Breaking News: I Caught ST2 (KU-band Beam 3) at 88.0 East on My 100cm dish in Bangalore, Karnataka Sathish 25 8,745 08-21-2014, 08:14 PM
Last Post: mufc

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement