Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
IDF Exclusive : To Setup of DDD+ which can't get signal
#1
Advertisement
I just tried to install the old small dish (which is not used for long time since 3 yrs and it brought when DDD+ Introduced in India, and the dish is not at all corrosion affected)...



I just mounted the LNB (KU band, dual, Universal) and manually rotated the dish in 360 clockwise and anti-clockwise...



My stb (Solid M-star) only shows the level option (I think it is power of LNB) and I got nothing in Quality... Level is 100 % and qlty is empty Sad





I need a solution, pls help me out....
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement
#2
If possible pl post the image of what you get ?

I mean you are saying that you are getting signal 100% but quality is not coming out, Do check connection cable between lnb and stb or change it ,last are you sure your lnb + stb & cable is ok and proper working ?
Satellites-Receiving:
C-Band: 38E, 68E, 75E, 76E, 78.5E, 80E, 83E, 91.5E, 100E,105.5E  
Ku-Band:3E, 7E, 9E, 10E, 16E, 21E, 25E, 26E, 36E, 38E, 42E, 45E, 48E, 52.5E, 53E, 55E, 60E, 74E, 75E, 76E, 83E, 91.5E, 93.5E, 95E, 100.5E, 105.5E, 108E
Reply
Thanks given by:
#3
Not getting Bhakthi tv in dd+
Reply
Thanks given by:
#4
Bug 
(01-24-2014, 01:33 PM)muralikrishna Wrote: Not getting Bhakthi tv in dd+ showing as scrambled channel....
but in dd + offical webside channel list still Bhakthi tv is there

Reply
Thanks given by:
#5
Not getting Bhakthi tv in dd+ showing as scrambled channel....
but in dd + offical webside channel list still Bhakthi tv is there
Reply
Thanks given by:
#6
(01-24-2014, 01:38 PM)muralikrishna Wrote: Not getting Bhakthi tv in dd+ showing as scrambled channel....
but in dd + offical webside channel list still Bhakthi tv is there
Did you know on what freq is this channel ?
Satellites-Receiving:
C-Band: 38E, 68E, 75E, 76E, 78.5E, 80E, 83E, 91.5E, 100E,105.5E  
Ku-Band:3E, 7E, 9E, 10E, 16E, 21E, 25E, 26E, 36E, 38E, 42E, 45E, 48E, 52.5E, 53E, 55E, 60E, 74E, 75E, 76E, 83E, 91.5E, 93.5E, 95E, 100.5E, 105.5E, 108E
Reply
Thanks given by:
#7
My both STB & LNB are fresh...

And the cable is old, but in point of view it wont get corrosed..
Reply
Thanks given by:
#8
Can any one help me in setting up a home based setup for receiving INSAT-4A signal on my small dth dish, I am using tata sky dish and solid mpeg4 and dvbs2 stb, but i am not able to receive signal from insat4a and not able to view fta certain channels

If any one can help me inthis regards , I will be very greatfull to you thanks You
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  General News: Afghansat 1 @ 48 dish setup in my 4ft dish in Chengam. Parkunan 5 2,513 01-03-2019, 03:35 PM
Last Post: seven hills
  General News: My dish setup ashoknaik184 10 2,140 12-10-2016, 02:06 PM
Last Post: ashoknaik184
  IDF Exclusive: My 10ft Dish Setup for Intelsat 17, Intelsat 20, Apstar 7, ABS 2 & Eutelsat 70B. Parkunan 5 3,306 07-19-2016, 08:20 AM
Last Post: Mr.Bhat
  General News: My Dish Setup Intelsat 17, Thaicom5/6 setup in 6.5 feet(200cm) dish msswamy 1 1,687 04-18-2015, 07:26 PM
Last Post: Sathish
  My Dish Setup Intelsat 17, Yamal 202 setup in 6.5 feet(200cm) dish msswamy 2 2,398 10-06-2014, 08:31 PM
Last Post: Deepu
  Update: My New Setup for:42*E + 45*E + 52.5*E + 53*E on 75CM Dish jenius-jatt 8 3,857 09-09-2013, 10:54 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement