Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
IDF Exclusive : how i update my software of d2h hd box manually ??
Advertisement
#1
how i update my video d2h hd zapper box manually by remote

( i want to update its software ) my box is not update after activation please tell me the method ????????????
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement
#2
(12-03-2012, 07:55 PM)farhatgp Wrote: how i update my video d2h hd zapper box manually by remote

( i want to update its software ) my box is not update after activation please tell me the method ????????????

Ask them on their FB page. They will help you within a few hours.
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  "Coronavirus Update (TV)" channel removed, "Dish Positive (TV)" channel added on VideoconD2H DTH Services on 01-10-2020 Sathish 0 131 10-01-2020, 10:11 AM
Last Post: Sathish
  Breaking News: New channels update pandu.balla 2 733 05-04-2016, 02:36 AM
Last Post: pandu.balla
  Breaking News: NEW SOFTWARE UPDATE nakulsback 1 1,067 01-07-2015, 12:02 AM
Last Post: niv
  NEW SOFTWARE UPDATE nakulsback 0 659 12-24-2014, 07:00 PM
Last Post: nakulsback
  2011 HD STB Software Update jaysheezy 5 3,367 01-01-2014, 05:12 PM
Last Post: jaysheezy
  Regd. Software Update genie88 2 2,305 12-28-2012, 02:15 AM
Last Post: mnaseer999
  how to prevent software update for d2h codergenius 8 5,378 11-26-2010, 07:51 PM
Last Post: manjish3
  new software update mohit_gupta79 0 1,404 02-12-2010, 10:29 AM
Last Post: mohit_gupta79

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement