Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Recording is not working
Advertisement
#1
recently i brought [16-08-2013] CC says PVR activate but when i press record button

it show Starting Failed
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement
#2
Your above post is not clear. You mean to say ''Recording feature activated'', and still recording is not working???

Is it a new connection??
___________________________________________
Airtel Digital HD Recorder / Kerala Vision Digital TV
Reply
Thanks given by:
#3
Which is your PVR post full details ?
Satellites-Receiving:
C-Band: 38E, 68E, 75E, 76E, 78.5E, 80E, 83E, 91.5E, 100E,105.5E  
Ku-Band:3E, 7E, 9E, 10E, 16E, 21E, 25E, 26E, 36E, 38E, 42E, 45E, 48E, 52.5E, 53E, 55E, 60E, 74E, 75E, 76E, 83E, 91.5E, 93.5E, 95E, 100.5E, 105.5E, 108E
Reply
Thanks given by:
#4
Yes all service active but recording not work...........


Attached Files Image(s)
       
Reply
Thanks given by:
#5
Kindly contact Videocon D2H customer support again. They are active in social networking sites too. Above screenshot says that recording facility is active from their end, may be your set-top-box is faulty.
Reply
Thanks given by:
#6
okay thank you
Reply
Thanks given by:
#7
are you sure that's a STB fault???.or something else???
Reply
Thanks given by:
#8
Assuming that recording facility is properly activated from their end (As per Screenshot), the only remaining possibility is a faulty set top box.
Reply
Thanks given by:
#9
Who installed the STB - company technician? If yes, did you ask him to check recording also?

Probabably (as in all recorders), there will be 2 cables coming from LNB to STB. Please check if these cables are fitted properly. If everything is okay, then better make an official complaint to send some technician to check the STB...
___________________________________________
Airtel Digital HD Recorder / Kerala Vision Digital TV
Reply
Thanks given by:
#10
i have only one cable LNB to Set-Top-Box
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help: Recording problem MURALEEKARTHIK 0 443 02-16-2016, 12:54 PM
Last Post: MURALEEKARTHIK
  IDF Exclusive: Videcon DVR 1000 Recording Query utkarsh86 1 1,452 09-02-2014, 09:44 AM
Last Post: nairrk
  IDF Exclusive: Recording in Videocon D2H Videoconuser 7 9,434 09-02-2014, 01:54 AM
Last Post: utkarsh86
  IDF Exclusive: Recording problem. Sitanshu 0 696 07-16-2014, 11:53 PM
Last Post: Sitanshu
  DTH Updates: Any News About USB Recording Facility in Videocon D2h HD Zapper Shivender 3 3,747 05-18-2012, 05:17 PM
Last Post: ssparikshya
  Active Music Not Working nitendra.singh 9 3,584 05-04-2011, 11:50 AM
Last Post: Videocond2honline
  IDF Exclusive: is Videocon dth working in qatar????? dinesh083 1 2,523 11-15-2010, 12:02 AM
Last Post: Mr.AB
Thumbs Up Videocon website is partially working now vln_arun 0 1,683 03-16-2009, 07:01 AM
Last Post: vln_arun

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement