Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 61 Vote(s) - 3.54 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Use Your Videocon D2H STB as FTA Receiver
Advertisement
#21
does anybody else tried this? I have two question, first does the position of dish that comes with videocon d2h has to be changed or not and can u specify changing LNB values. I have new stb 1011 model, will this work. Thanks
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement
#22
I doesn't think it works
Reply
Thanks given by:
#23
hi ,im new here which model od video con can we tune to other c or ku band search
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Help: Please help!-Is Airtel dth HD user interface better than Videocon d2h user interface? karthik48 0 1,148 07-10-2015, 03:45 PM
Last Post: karthik48
  DTH Updates: DD Kisan available on DD Free Dish, Tata Sky, Dish TV and Videocon D2H Sathish 0 8,165 05-25-2015, 07:31 AM
Last Post: Sathish
  Help: Will videocon d2h and dishtv give rs 179 pack Nitin53g 0 2,079 04-11-2015, 09:31 AM
Last Post: Nitin53g
Tongue IDF Exclusive: Which is the best in Picture Quality,AIRTEL HD vs VIDEOCON HD mnaseer999 23 8,131 01-20-2015, 03:11 PM
Last Post: Vicky M@hajan
Smile DTH TRICKS! (Videocon D2H DVR) MAX 15 54,247 12-27-2014, 08:44 PM
Last Post: S.C.Pandaa
  IDF Exclusive: sund dish antenna and LNB + videocon stb possible? hgihwaystr86 6 4,938 10-04-2014, 03:51 PM
Last Post: sivi2680
  Update: Star World Premiere HD Available on Tata Sky and Videocon d2h LifeOK 0 1,540 10-01-2013, 08:30 PM
Last Post: LifeOK
  Update: Videocon D2H having highest no. of Bengali Channels & Services sam16 1 3,539 09-17-2013, 07:36 PM
Last Post: LifeOK
  IDF Exclusive: Which one is better AIRTEL or VIDEOCON D2H ? sam16 11 9,855 07-21-2013, 11:59 PM
Last Post: MAHI
  **Why I chose Videocon d2h over others** shacks 10 14,007 06-14-2013, 12:32 PM
Last Post: duggu

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement