Advertisement


Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Using Sundirect and Tatasky smart card
Advertisement
#1
Can we use "Sun direct" smart card in "Videocon D2h" because both using "Irdeto 2".
And can we use "Tatasky" smart card in "ADTV" because both using "Videogaurd".
Reply
Thanks given by:
Advertisement
Advertisement




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Breaking News: Zee Cinemalu channel will be launch on airtel,tatasky,dish & big tv THAKUR 4K 1 1,525 08-31-2016, 06:12 PM
Last Post: Mr.Bhat
  Update: Pictures of upcoming Mi TV (49",3D smart TV) Sathish 8 2,523 09-11-2014, 10:26 AM
Last Post: cyberman
  can i use tatasky or bigtv dish fot fta HD channels? ajayraju20 0 1,822 03-16-2013, 05:33 PM
Last Post: ajayraju20
  New DTH users please be aware:Tatasky cheap marketing gimmick arsh25 1 2,070 02-04-2012, 07:41 PM
Last Post: Mr.AB
  STB Out to AV In of TV Card - Resolution patkim 0 1,488 09-06-2010, 09:34 PM
Last Post: patkim
  Sundirect Exchange pradeep250946 0 1,446 07-25-2010, 06:38 PM
Last Post: pradeep250946

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement