Indian DTH Community Forums
IDF Exclusive: SD to HD - Printable Version

+- Indian DTH Community Forums (https://www.indiandth.in)
+-- Forum: Indian DTH Services (https://www.indiandth.in/Forum-Indian-DTH-Services)
+--- Forum: Independent TV (Reliance Digital TV) (https://www.indiandth.in/Forum-Independent-TV-Reliance-Digital-TV)
+--- Thread: IDF Exclusive: SD to HD (/Thread-IDF-Exclusive-SD-to-HD)



SD to HD - joshimy - 03-09-2015

I Have SD Settop Box and if I pay for HD Channels can I see HD channels on SD Settop box ?


RE: SD to HD - nairrk - 03-09-2015

No, you will not get HD clarity on SD Stb. Better continue with SD Channels until you upgrade to HD Stb.!!


RE: SD to HD - KKP - 03-13-2015

No not possible


SD to HD - jpsoni - 03-15-2015

No , u cannot view HD channels on a Digital box ,
But u can view, digitals channels on a HDbox
Most of the satellites are changing their digital channels to
A HD format.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk


SD to HD - jpsoni - 03-21-2015

Sorry, u cannot view HD channels on. Ordinary std, it must be a
Hd stb to view all hd frequencies,even all DTH hd channels.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk


RE: SD to HD - joshimy - 03-23-2015

Thanks Everybody


RE: SD to HD - syam - 03-28-2015

You can't bro
As SD stb don't have the reencryption software